Edit or delete/archive promotion / sale banners

1. Login to your Bridge.
 
2. At the top of your Bridge, roll over "Management" and from the drop down under "Brands" click on "Promotions & Offers."
 
3. On the Promotions page, find the promotion you wish to edit. 
 
4. If you wish to edit it, click on the "Edit" link below the promotion.
 
5. If you wish to archive or delete it, click on that respective link below the promotion. If you plan to use the promotion again, please click on archive instead of delete. 
 

Add Feedback