Turn off showing featured purchases on your Newsfeed

1. Login to your Bridge account.
 
2. At the top of your site, roll over "Management" and from the drop down click on "Your Account Profile."
 
3. On the Your Account page, look on the right for the section "Checkout: Online." Below this header, there is a choice that says:
 
"When a purchase is made, show it as a featured purchase on the Newsfeed"
 
Using the drop down choices, change this to "No."
 
4. Scroll to the bottom and click the "Save" button to save your change.
 

Add Feedback