Confirm your sales reps are syncing with your brand

As a brand, you will likely want all of your sales reps to have a Bridge account and be syncing products with you. 

Here is how to confirm that your reps are syncing with you:

1. Login to your Bridge.

2. At the top of your account, roll over "Management" and from the drop down under "Friends & Members" click on "Bridge Sales Reps."

3. On the Bridge Sales Reps page you'll see your brand and the relationship between the brand and the sales reps. 

There is a column that says "Synced." At the bottom of this column, there is a percentage showing you how many of your reps are synced to the brand. You will likely want this percentage to be as close to 100% as possible.

When a rep is synced with a brand, there will be a green dot in this column. If there is a not a green dot, it means the rep is not syncing with the brand.  In the absence of the green dot, there will be a link that says "Ask to sync." Click this link to send a request to sync to the rep.

The rep will get an email, and need to login and approve this request. Once he/she does all of your items will appear in his/her Bridge account. 

Note: there are also columns on the Bridge Sales Rep page that say "Friends" and "Show on Find a Sales Rep" page. You will likely want these percentages at the bottom of these columns to be as close to 100% as possible. 


If you are missing a rep from this page, follow these steps to add a sales rep

If you want to remove a rep, follow these steps to delete a rep here.


Add Feedback