1. Login to your Bridge.
2. At the top of your Bridge account, roll over "Management" and from the drop down under "Friends & Members" click on "Friends."
3. Find the business that you wish to remove the news for. Look to the right of this business' name. In the "Friends" column, you will see a green dot that represents that you're friends. Roll over this green dot and a trash can icon will appear. Click on this trash can and you'll delete the friend binding between you.
When are you not friends with a brand/business, its news will not show up on your private Newsfeed.