1. Login to your Bridge.
2. At the top of your page, roll over "Management" and from the drop down click on "Connections."
3. On the Connections page, scroll down and you'll see the sales reps that you're connected to.
4. Find the rep that you wish to not have listed as your rep anymore. Roll over the sales rep's name and you'll see an "Edit" link appear.
Click this Edit link.
5. In the floating white box, you'll see a few options to edit your relationship with the rep.
A. You can unsync products with the rep.
Unsyncing will unsync products from the rep's account AND remove the rep from being listed on your Find a Sales Rep page.
B. You can remove the rep from appearing on your Find a Store page.
C. You can unfriend the rep.
When you are friends with a rep, you will be able to easily share news back and forth via your Chalkboards; being friends does not mean you are sharing/syncing products.
D. Complete wipe: if the rep has no relation with your business anymore, this is the best option. There is a link at the bottom of the white window that says "» Remove my brand(s) from this business. There is no business connection between my business and this one."
When you click this, this will do all of the unbinding listed above: it will unfriend, unsync, and delist this rep from your find a rep page.
Some businesses use the Connections page to manage their relationships with sales reps. If you wish to remove a business from your Connections page, be sure to:
- Click the remove any connection link
You can also edit your relationship with a sales rep from your active Bridge sales reps page.
1. Login to your Bridge account.
2. At the top of your page, roll over "Management" and from the drop down under "Friends & Members" click on "Bridge sales reps."
3. This page will show you which sales reps have active accounts and if they are friends and/or syncing products with your brand. You preferably want all of your sales reps to appear on this page.